Ansprechpartner

Baustahl

Armin Hengstenberg

Außendienst

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-46

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-35

E-Mail: hengstenberg@rheinstahl.de

Andreas Frank

Außendienst

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-44

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-35

E-Mail: frank@rheinstahl.de

Dominik Sprenger

Verkauf

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-42

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-36

E-Mail: sprenger@rheinstahl.de

Katrin Beickert

Verkauf Beton- und Stabstahl

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-41

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-35

E-Mail: beickert@rheinstahl.de

Michael Kraus

Verkauf

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-43

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-36

E-Mail: kraus@rheinstahl.de

Philipp Schmitt

Verkauf Beton- und Stabstahl

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-47

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-36

E-Mail: schmitt@rheinstahl.de


Stabstahl

Alexandra Straube

Verkauf

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-54

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-76

E-Mail: straube@rheinstahl.de

Matthias Bergsträßer

Ein- und Verkauf

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-45

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-76

E-Mail: bergstraesser@rheinstahl.de

Mario Baum

Verkauf

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-49

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-76

E-Mail: baum@rheinstahl.de

Kirsten Schirrmeister

Verkauf

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-48

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-76

E-Mail: schirrmeister@rheinstahl.de


Buchhaltung

Erika Sattler

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0 62 41 / 90 76-40

Telefax: 0 62 41 / 90 76-36

E-Mail: sattler@rheinstahl.de